h1

Another month, another habit.

March 16, 2010
The life we have is the result of the habitual beliefs we possess. (Thanks Philerooski)

Our beliefs shape our reality. This morning I have spent and hour and a half trying visualise the new life with my new belief habit.

It seems that I need to take a leaf out of my own book on this one. I spent ages trying to picture in my mind what it would be like. Then I sudden’t realised. The goal is not goal, It is the habit.

As soon as I realised this, I began most importantly to feel like it should when I have achieved the life of my dreams.

So, if embarking on a change in belief habits. Remember the goal is the habit! Not the thing you are trying to visualise. If you understand me.

You’ll know when you’re getting this belief habit in place, when you begin to feel it, not just see it.

Leave a Reply

